Styrelse

  Ordförande/
Utställningsansvarig

Lotta Larsson
ordf@labradorskaraborg.com
0736-815424
  Vice ordförande/
Jaktansvarig
Lena Boström
jakt@labradorskaraborg.com
0703-960860
  Sekreterare/Medlemsansvarig
Emma W Kilborn
sekr@labradorskaraborg.com
0702-081303
  Kassör
Jane Geismar
kassor@labradorskaraborg.com
0702-440959
  Ledamot
Inger Brissman
inger.brissman@telia.com
0705-441176             
  Ledamot/Viltspåransvarig
Inger Aamodt
iaamodt@hotmail.com
0705-500524
  Ledamot (jakt)
Maria Tivemo-Eftring
maria.eftring@comhem.se
0705-500449
  Suppleant (utbildningsansvarig)
Katarina Averås
katarina@averas.se
0703-137800  
  Suppleant
Inger Fransson
inger.highstones@hotmail.com
0738-045371
  Revisor
Maria Fredriksson
needlepins.kennel@telia.com
0768-404513
  Revisor
Anna Evebring
anna.evebring@seb.se
  Revisorsuppleant
Lotta Johansson-Fröjdh
lotta.johansson.frojd@gmail.com
0502-32118
  Valberedning
Annelie Klint
annelie.klint@skovde.se
  Valberedning
Peter Landén
peter@cepeplast.se
0705-315593
  Valberedning
Fredrik Widmark

 

One thought on “Styrelse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s